Connie Link Amphitheatre

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Performing Arts and More — Outdoors!

Located at 621 S. Linden St. (south of the Park Maintenance Building) along the Constitution Trail, the Connie Link Amphitheatre is a unique outdoor venue that hosts a variety of live music, theatre, performing arts and children's programming presented by the Town of Normal Cultural Arts Department.
 
Restroom facilities and wheelchair seating are available. Patrons are encouraged to bring lawn chairs and blankets for seating.

If you are looking to rent Connie Link Amphitheatre or have questions about upcoming events, please email the Cultural Arts Department.

Programs are added to our calendar on an ongoing basis, so check back soon for more info!

July 2022

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
View All Events
  1. Thu, Jul 7

  2. Fri, Jul 8

  3. Sat, Jul 9

  4. Sat, Jul 9

  5. Tue, Jul 12

  6. Thu, Jul 14

  7. Fri, Jul 15

  8. Sat, Jul 16

  9. Tue, Jul 19

  10. Thu, Jul 21

  11. Fri, Jul 22

  12. Tue, Jul 26

  13. Thu, Jul 28

  14. Fri, Jul 29

  15. Sat, Jul 30

  16. Tue, Aug 2

  17. Thu, Aug 4

  18. Fri, Aug 5

  19. Sat, Aug 6

  20. Sat, Aug 6

  21. Thu, Aug 25

  22. Fri, Aug 26

  23. Sat, Aug 27

  24. Thu, Sep 1

  25. Fri, Sep 2

  26. Sat, Sep 3

  27. Sat, Sep 10

  28. Fri, Sep 16

  29. Sat, Sep 17

  30. Thu, Sep 22

  31. Sat, Sep 24

  32. Thu, Sep 29

  33. Fri, Sep 30

  34. Sat, Oct 1

View All Events